0

Erase your Smart Remote configuration

Should you choose to start fresh you will need to erase all settings and configurations from your Smart Remote.

To reset your configuration please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Settings menu on your Smart Remote by swiping left on the top of your Smart Remote screen

  2. Select “Erase all”

  3. Press “reset”

After doing an “Erase all” you’ll have to:

  1. Connect your Smart Remote back to Wi-Fi

  2. If you want to use Point Mode you’ll have to reactivate Point Mode and locate your items

  3. If you want to recover the configuration you had set up on your Smart Remote you can do it by recovering your configuration from your Smart Remote App


Related articles

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Browse Articles

Still have questions?

Send us an email and we'll help out. Contact us